You are here:
Home> About the Association> Supervisory Board

Supervisory Board

Members of the Supervisory board of the Association


Mr. Stefan SUTTER, former Government Council, Canton of Appenzell Innerhoden

Vice Chairman:

Mr. Dr. Eric SCHEIDEGGER, Deputy Director of the SECO, Ambassador


Mr. Fabio BOSSI, attorney-at-law, LL.M., managing director SIMAP of the Confederation (FOBL / CCPP)

Mr. Roland FEY, attorney-at-law, LL.M., Chief of Staff, Deputy Secretary General, Department of Construction and Development of the Canton of Zurich

Mr. Thomas M.FISCHER, attorney-at-law, Head of Department of organisation and security, Canton of Bern

Mr. Sven CANONICA, Head of the Office of public procurement and programming, Canton of Ticino

Mr. Jean-Daniel MEYNET, Direction of the Cantonal IT Service of the State of Valais

Mr. Michel VINCENT, Economic advisor, IT and Telecommunications department (SITel) Canton of Fribourg

Mr. Stephan WINISTÖRFER, Head of public tender service (FOBL / CCPP)